contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

54 Hyde St
Adelaide, SA, 5000

Groovin The Moo 2015 announced


Groovin The Moo 2015 announced

Alana Trezise

Festival goers and moo-sic fans alike, get excited because Groovin The Moo 2015 has been announced! With a line-up full of amazing artists, this year is looking to be one hell of a time. 

This year, Groovin The Moo will kick off in the Adelaide Hills, gracing Oakbank on Saturday, April 25 for the ANZAC long weekend. On Sunday 26 April, GTM will head across the Great Southern Wheatbelt of WA to Bunbury, where the Moo Crew will reunite to round out GTM’s first weekend of the tour. GTM will then head to Bendigo VIC on Saturday, May 2, before moo-ving across the border into the ACT for a fun-filled day at the University of Canberra ACT on Sunday, May 3. For the 2015 Tour finale, it’s up to the Hunter Valley on Saturday 9 May, then finally settling in Townsville, on Sunday 10 May. 

Marking GTM's 11th annual edition this year, Adelaide's own Hilltop Hoods, will be hitting the stage with Ball Park Music, Sticky Fingers, The Preatures and Flight Facilities. Joining the lineup will also be homegrown acts San Cisco, Tkay Maidza, DMA's, Meg Mac, Saskwatch, The Delta Riggs and Hermitude

International acts this year include the likes of Broods (NZ), Peace (UK), A$AP Ferg (USA) and the long awaited return of Peaches (CAN).

A$AP Ferg (USA)
Ball Park Music
Broods (NZ)
Charli XCX (UK)
The Delta Riggs
Flight Facilities
Hilltop Hoods
Hot Dub Time Machine
Meg Mac
One Day
Peace (UK)
Peaches (CAN)
The Preatures 
RL Grime (USA)
San Cisco
Sticky Fingers
Tkay Maidza
You Me At Six (UK)

with studio hosts Phil Jamieson, Zan Rowe, and The Dancing Accountant.

Plus Triple J Unearthed, local and emerging artists for each event to be announced.

Tickets will be on sale from 9am local time on Tuesday 3 February for the Oakbank SA, Bunbury WA and Bendigo VIC events. Then from 9am local time on Wednesday 4 February tickets go on sale for the Canberra ACT, Maitland NSW and Townsville QLD events.